+49 (0) 7821 32901 0 wir sprechen Deutsch / nous parlons français

product search

I am an EMUK customer

email address
pasword
forgot password

register

Your basquet is empty

Mirrors & technicsMirrors & Technics
special mirrors
Audi
BMW
Chevrolet
Citroen
Cupra
Dacia
Ford
Hyundai
KIA
Mazda
Mercedes
Mitsubishi
Nissan
Opel
Peugeot
Porsche
Renault
Seat
Skoda
Volvo
VW

Our Team

Georg Vetter

Managing Director
+49-(0)7821-32901-0
info@emuk.com

Angelika Vetter

Management assistant
+49-(0)7821-32901-15
angelika.vetter@emuk.com

 

Viktor Heck

Tubes and powder coating

+49-0152-04459951
+49-7821-5492325
viktor.heck@emuk.com

 

Tobias Gänshirt

Producting scheduling and materials logistics
+49-(0)7821-32901-14
tobias.gaenshirt@emuk.com

 

Tanja Voigt

Distribution and special projects
+49-(0)7821-32901-10
tanja.voigt@emuk.com

languages: english, french, german

Tina Schwendenmann

Distribution and dispatch
+49-(0)7821-32901-18

Louisa Marggraf

Purchase Départment
+49-(0)7821-32901-13
louisa.marggraf@emuk.com

 

Melissa Singler

Trainee/Onlineshop
+49-(0)7821-32901-17
melissa.singler@emuk.com

 

Silke Faisst

E-commerce (webshop)
+49-(0)7821-32901-16
silke.faisst@emuk.com

Christina Hopf

Customer service
+49-(0)7821-32901-0
info@emuk.com
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unter "Info".
OK
Info